Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

Winter boots instead of sandals....

This morning I woke up again to a winter wonderland - honestly this hasn't anything to do with wonderland anymore..... We still have the longest winter for the last 10 years - not that I don't love this white stuff. But everything to its time and here its more than time for spring.
Everyone moans and complains about this long long winter and I really wished it would have startet a little earlier - on christmas we had about 20 degrees Celcisus and the sun was shining - now easter we can trying to find our easter eggs in the snow. Crazy world!

BTW to put a little spring on my image I "stole" this little flower from my back garden - where it has been frozen over night :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.