Angelique

By Angelique

EUPHORBIA FIREGLOW

I am really pleased that this plant has been successful because I have been trying to grow it for years.  Finding it was the first challenge!

I would love to bring it with us if we ever get the chance to move but at this moment in time it's certainly not in our hands.

The weather today (Friday) was much warmer but today, Saturday, it has been raining all day.  In fact none of us wanted to get up.  Oscar, Phoebe and Shelley were quite happy to have a lay in with us on the bed.

I know we have to have rain but after being in 28 degrees heat, this feels dreadful.

Oh well I am glad we managed to get away and I am grateful.  Now we have to get ready for another 6 months of cold and dark.  Perhaps I am really a dormouse as I would like to hibernate.

Sending hugs to all. xxxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.