Lemon Tarte

Very nice and a cup of tea. I am in the bakery/cafe that reopened as it’s pouring down outside. It has been raining since 11am and set to rain all day.
I got bored at home knitting a jumper that I found in my knitting bag!! The front is done and I had started the back. I will try and finish it. I also have another in the knitting bag that I had started and not finished. Oh dear what am I like. They must be at least three years old!!! One was for my daughter and the other for me!! I am not an expert at knitting but I can follow patterns when I put my mind to it. I altered this one and have forgotten by how much so I have to be careful. I have been counting the stitches to see which size it is and how many extra stitches. I think I have it now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.