Luxury Fittie Shed

Not all sheds are created equal, and this one is of the luxury variety. It seems to be new, and is recent by my recollection. Windows at the side allowed us a nosy peek inside. It looks perfect. Not seen from this angle it extends quite far back, and there is an internal staircase to a loft area. It looks like it would be suitable for habitation.

I notice even the clock on the wall is showing the right time.

When we were parking on the beach road I noticed we were not far from a mobile pizza van. After a walk we went back to the pizza van. It was more or less lunch time, so it seemed a good idea to share a pizza. I do not claim to be an expert, still I was very favourably impressed. Possibly not much, or not any cheaper than a normal takeaway pizza, but certainly of equal standard to a good pizza anywhere with more conventional facilities.

Heavy rain in the afternoon and evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.