Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Moz

It has been a miserably cold and wet day here, and venturing out didn't appeal. 

I spent some time looking at old family photographs, and maybe that's what started me off down the farknagling track with the picture I took for Silly Saturday. Somewhere under all that messing is someone who has been in the family for over 30 years, and I think has featured on Blip before. 

His name is Moz, well it's Moronic Moz, but that seems a bit unkind. The Eldest brought him home from school one day. He's the only survivor of Mag's days in the pottery class.

Well, as I said, it was very dull today, and it is Silly Saturday ....  remembering Admirer, who was very tolerant of all sorts of silliness.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.