Moira

This was photo was sent to me by my son as it's their cat. It's perfect for me to slip in here as I didn't take any photos on Friday. That day seemed to disappear so fast dealing with a few more family issues and my mum who had been poorly for a couple of days, which is always a worry. By Saturday things had settled down nicely on all fronts with some spare time.
I love this photo of Moira, named after the mother in Schitt's Creek who always wore black and white, for anyone that watched it. Moira is very naughty and hasn't really grown out of being a kitten! Her very favourite thing is to jump up on to any surface and push whatever is up there onto the floor. I hope this plant is still in one piece! I do love Moira and she always makes me miss having my own cats.
Tom also sent me the extra, his number for the Basingstoke half marathon on Sunday. Go Tom!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.