Take him out

After a short dog walk with H ( and Molly ) I met the band up at the brewery to finish packing up. I think some members of the band are feeling a little jaded;) lots of good feedback though.

After I had put all the PA and my gear away I got out the guitar I’m selling, have it a good clean and inspected it for damage, one tiny mark at the back but otherwise perfect.

When H and I were out walking we noticed one of our trees had fallen down and was partially blocking the bridge at the bottom of our garden. Alf and I went out and cut a load off it to allow people to pass. We can’t cut it down properly yet though as it’s over the river and the river is a bit high at the moment.

Sunday roast cooked and then we had to unpack the freezer as it seems that it has packed up. Will investigate tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.