River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: STOP nagging me @Twitter

Mostly sunshine all day, apart from up in the mountains on the mainland where MrD found heavy showers when he was out on his motorbike :-(( and heavy showers here as it was getting dark this evening.
We’d planned on having Fish&Chips for tea but looks like the shop was closed, I had a Plan B … of course!
Gardening jobs today: removing all the plant pots off their trays, which were waterlogged - in the greenhouse and outdoors.
Our Toad hasn’t been in the hole for a few days and today there was a huge slug there …
My Blip and the title are to show my annoyance at Twitter who have been nagging me for last few weeks - I have no intention of adding any more information about myself!!
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.