Autumn

A lazy day. 
We don't watch TV since more than 30 years. Okay, since there is a lot available with streaming and in the internet we are less consequent and know to find our information. And we have a lot of DVDs ;-)
But I seldom find the time and the opportunity to watch a film.This evening SAT1 showed a film, that I wanted to watch since a long time.
"Der Junge muss an die frische Luft" ("The boy has to go outside", not available in English). It is about the youth of Hape Kerkeling, a German comedian. He also wrote the book about his walk on the Camino "I'm Off Then", which I read currently and which impressed me a lot.
J. made it possible that I could watch the movie and as a treat the film of "I'm Off Than" was shown too. So two special films at one evening but men, this breaks for the advertising are absolutely annoying!
I will definitely stream the next time I want to watch a good movie! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.