Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

Last of the sunshine...

By all accounts it's going to tipple down tomorrow.  It did for a lot of this morning but that titbit seems to have missed the forecasts I saw.  Bit of a non event today.  My much needed Parcelforce delivery (I've been waiting 5 weeks for it) didn't arrive but the driver says he left a note to say we weren't in and he's pushed a message in the letterbox.  Balderdash!  There's only one dead end track to my house and he didn't come past it!  Fortunately Natishia at Parcelforce Heathrow was pleasant and helpful.  She went on to GoogleEarth and so did I.  We both looked at the same map and when we exchanged locations there was a hush - then an apology.  Let's see what tomorrow brings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.