Progress

I’ve only driven LooseCanon’s electric car on my I own once before and there always seem to be an unfathomable number of buttons and pedals to press before it will move. Today I thought I’d use it to go shopping. I pressed pulled pushed waited, nothing happened. I flounced into the house threw the keys down and declared that I would use my car anyway because I just couldn’t get the Kia started. 
LooseCanon couldn’t understand where I was going wrong. Have you unplugged it ? he asked. 
Ah. 
Oops. 
It was much easier after that was sorted out.

Mono Monday theme has a sub theme of inventions with a sub sub theme of inventions from the Eighteenth century( not the eighteen hundreds as I was previously led to believe and this has caused me to have to completely change my blip!)
Electricity has always been around but the harnessing of it as a useful force developed greatly from the eighteenth century onwards. Leading to electric motors and eventually electric cars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.