Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Walk and Talk Strategy

Today was a first.  I headed to Westonbirt Arboreteum to meet my CEO where we did a walk and talk strategy meeting, to discuss the next few years.  It was an amazing place and as you can see in this blip there are some fabulous autumn colours.  I reckon a couple more weeks and it will be even better.  We walked 10km and were very creative and productive.  You don't need me to tell you the therapeutic benefits of being one with nature, it's just awesome!

The weather was glorious, just as well my Brecon Beacons walk was ditched as Wales still had rain.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Appreciating the beauty of nature
2.  A good walk and talk strategy with the boss
3.  A book delivery

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.