MarkHyson

By MarkHyson

Brighton Eye

I sold my old car on Sunday for twice what I'd hoped for and almost three times what I'd expected. Late last night, I completed the deal with the buyer... or otherwise he couldn't do it until Friday! So I'm pretty pleased about that!

This morning I quickly went to bathroom cottage to check something (which was ok) to find a bottle of red wine and a fillet steak in the fridge for my birthday. On my diet I have self-imposed no red meat, but it would be rude not to, wouldn't it? So I'm pretty pleased about that!

Later I went for a drive, accidentally stopping at Park Cameras in Burgess Hill and after that I found myself in Brighton. Thinking about my steak made me hungry and it was difficult to walk past all the eateries without stopping, but I did it! Had a wonder around, took a few shots, but none came out that well, so I'm pretty un-pleased about that!

Therefore, here is an average shot of the Brighton Eye Wheel.

Oh, the traffic home was dreadful, I don't want to speak about it.

Thank you very much for all my birthday wishes, I was pretty pleased about that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.