Shutterup

By Shutterup

Trio..

of delight!!

I am self appointed puppy photographer for my friends Springer Spaniel Puppies. They are now 5 weeks old and just divine. Ten of them altogether-seven male and three female and all just scrumptious!!

This week their legs have grown hugely and they are a little more coordinated.. their eyes are less milky and more focussed and they are a lot more difficult to catch stationary but what a wonderful time I had trying!!

She is longing to get them outside to wear them out but the weather is really far too cold for these little ones for now.. here is hoping for the next visit next week that we will be able to get out onto the grass..

May manage to put some of the 170 photos I took onto my folio later.. check back later :)

Added 10 pictures to my Folio

Happy Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.