Andy Murray and the Gold Post Box

Up to Dunblane library to sort out final details for my wee photographic exhibition - "Around Dunblane and Bridge of Allan" - based on my Blipfoto entries.

Exhibitions are a new venture for the library and I am only the second person to show there.

The library recently got donated two glass cabinets from another library and I am using them to display photos of Andy Murray and the Gold Post Box.

My aim is to make the exhibition as interactive as possible and I am inviting folk to email me their photos of the Gold Post box and I will add them to those already displayed in the glass cabinets.

Other work will contain QR codes linking to YouTube and web-sites.

The exhibition opens on Tuesday 1 April for the whole month.

PS It would be great to meet up with other blippers in the area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.