Pink Twinkles

By Pinktwinkles

Canvas

This is really a picture of a picture. Yesterday I got a large parcel and in it were 2 canvases of shots I took last week (when we went to Findhorn Beach) One is this one. I've been wanting a meaningful black and white for the spare room for a while, but didn't want another photo of me, hubby or kids. So today we hung them and I love them.

See the original shot here.

It could really be any little girl looking out to sea and I'd still love it, but when you look closely you can see it's *my* little girl and it makes it special.

The other I got was this one to go in my brown and cream kitchen :) Again it was taken at the beach. I literally pointed camera down while walking and pressed the button. I love the result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.