#450

So, following on from the apple blip the other week, tonight I am continuing the 'random foods' theme with this exciting and ground breaking shot of.... corn on the cob.

If you are a tad suspiciously minded and are thinking that maybe this is some kind of emergency blip because I couldn't think of anything else - well how very dare you! I can assure you I spent a lot of time thinking about this blip, which way to position the corn, which was the best angle to capture all its interesting-ness from etc etc. It was a very challenging and satisfying blip to do.

And if you believe that then you'll believe anything.

I'm in the midst of the lurgy. It's been building for days and I'm just a great big coughing and spluttering mess.

I shall scurry off to the sofa now where my blanket awaits and stop moaning *cough sniff cough*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.