ALMOST AUTUMN - Widwed challenge.

Not sure if this qualifies, but posting it anyway. Left for the canal in time for a sunrise, but it did not really happen, but did love this with the mist on the canal.
Thank you all for all the lovely comments for my blip yesterday.
It has been a wonderful day today, with frost, mist and sunshine, however it looks terrible for the next couple of days. Actually had my lunch in the garden, and got one of my of sheds cleared out as I am hoping to get three taken down and some plastic roofing. It used to be where my show dogs  lived, but have not been used for years.
Many thanks Steveng for hosting this weeks challenge.
Lovely smell in my kitchen as I have a chicken roasting with bacon, stuffing, garlic and will have mash and sprouts with it, followed by strawberries and ice cream.
Hope it is a nice day with you, and thank you for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.