Wednes-Jay!

I'm getting lazy on the blip front haha! Just relying on the Jay to stop by and pose for a snap or two!!

Felt quite lethargic today and had a headache on and off which has been annoying.  We did  have to pop into Southend this morning as Santander keep screwing up a direct debit my Dad has set up! Oh for the old days when they didn't blame it all on computers!

Picked up a couple of lovely candles in TK Maxx for myself and then this afternoon I've found myself become addicted to watch live streams from airports around the world! Makes a change from watching some of the bird feeder live streams and train cameras!

Got an online book Zoom meeting tonight that I'm looking forward to and hoping I don't get tempted by too many of the books they'll be discussing on there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.