Day 3

3rd   and final day of scraping wood chip off the utility room walls, now the just as difficult and  just as boring preparation to do, I can't say the putting up of lining paper, and painting will be anymore exciting, but at least the end will be in sight. I may give it a rest until next week.

Woke up at 5am, dozed until 7.30, then had to get to the pool for my 8am swim, that half hour before I get into the water is so difficult, but I prefer to swim early as it doesn't impact on the day.

Recieved a box of flowers from one of my doggie friends, Sue has had three puppies from me over the years, and has bred some lovely dogs herself. She has Ali's brother who is a show champion, he's brown like Ali, they were the only two browns in the litter. 

This is a macro of some of the flowers in the box, I have no idea what it is, but thought it beautifully unusual, so handy for today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.