what's that pink MJ?

You guessed it! Pink! To remind us about BCAM!!  Please could you click on this link and then on the pink bar: "Click to give - It's free!"  This is to help towards funding mammograms for people who can't afford them and don't have the NHS we have. 


This is a pano taken with my iphone as I walked round the area by myself as Ro waited in for a delivery that still hasn't come!!!


It is for Wide Wednesday - changing seasons: almost autumn hosted by Steveng.  Many thanks Steven.


I'm still battling to see as many of the lectures in the seminar as I can!  Some take so long as I'm trying to take notes to be able to revisit what was said!!  The lectures are all good - at least the ones I have seen!!


Please forgive me if I stop commenting and many thanks to everyone who has given me stars these last few days as I haven't had a chance to thank them personally!  They are very much appreciated!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.