Curry

After a full on weekend, even if a fair bit of it was on the M6, and an unexpected day working at home yesterday it felt like a long time since I was last  in the office

It wasn't really, a week at the most, so not a lot had had changed. There's a bit of a drive to get people in, which seems to be working as there were a lot more people in than recently.  

I'm still sorting out my people issues from yesterday, and trying to keep stakeholders happy at the same time. My Project Manager had obviously made a better impression on them than me. That, and about four hours of (different) meeting about the same thing meant I'd had enough by 1600 so I snuck out to the gym.

I had a WI committee meeting when I got home, followed by a lovely fish curry (cooked for me). Followed by sorting out the last of the washing from the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.