Frontier

By Frontier

Sweet Sparks

Butch - Sweet In The Morning (Vocal Mix)

Outside for lunch today. The cooled down weather is nice. I’ve been watching too much YouTube as of late and it’s degrading my mind. Although it’s interesting to be up to date with opinions about the January 6 insurrection in the US from seemingly reputable news sources, it puts me completely out of touch with what’s in front of me. It’s a scary void, pouring energy into another reality whilst not dealing with mine.

A lot of floaty language without a goal.

Something that HAS been worthwhile is that I was streaming last night and made a new soulful house mix. Frontier - House Arrest: Soulful House Mix #01.

That made me happy. Have a listen and give me your feedback.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.