My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Anchors away

I took Smoochi for a walk at the Harbour today.
I wanted something from Wilko, so decision was made to take Smoochi with me & wander around part of the Harbour.
Not a bad day for a walk in the Sunshine.
I had washed & hung out 2 loads of washing & left another doing it's job.
Wilko didn't have what I needed/wanted, but I came away after spending £11 on a few bargains ready for next years gardening.
I popped into see Joan & gave her one of the bargain's 75p for a large bottle of Tomato feed, she didn't believe me about the price.
I was lucky enough to get petrol in Asda while I was there too; so when Joan asked if I could drive her to the Post Office it was no problem.
Bless her at almost 87 years young, she still likes to pay people in cash.
That done, we went home & I helped her cut back a clambering Rose that was swaying in the wind & hitting her window which she found annoying.
My right shoulder is in a fair amount of pain now & I wonder if it was because of cutting back the roses using an extending lopper.
Anyway a busy enjoyable day & I was glad to rest before making Dinner & afterwards too. 
Enjoy the sun while we can. Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.