Passers By

I was sitting with Basil and my coffee outside Caffe Nero in Loughborough Marketplace on market day, as one does, when, for nothing else to do, I decided to try some multiple exposure. You can see the same people are repeated in the shot. 

Boots' shelves seemed to have been depleted of paracetamol but there were capsules in Sainsburys.

A workshop at Michael Lau Photography in the evening on product photography. Actually it was water splashes followed by taking photos of objects suspended on fishing line against the same background and then merging them in Photoshop.

No lovely models for Basil to cavort with this evening but he got a lot of TLC from Tamara and Peter, and revelled in it.

This time, I followed a route home using Google Maps rather than trying to find my own way out of the city and got home without problem. 11pm though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.