A little help..

The carpenter Jurek and his colleague from Poland are helping me in building a new wee shed for our lawn mower as well as for Mrs B`s flower pots and garden things she wants to store for the winter. The old shed which I built myself some years ago had to be restored. Had planned to do it myself. Think it would have been hard before winter comes, due to my health situation. Good to get some help when you need it. The main doll house with doll kitchen and furniture must be ready for grandchild Josefine when she visits us. Herman and Mikkel have had their time there but prefer today to play football or do other boy things. Before the grandchildren were born the "doll house" was a place to store all kind of things summer and winter. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.