The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Sleep Thief

Last night was an insomnia night for poor Steve so he didn't sleep a wink. It is rare that it is that bad but lets hope for some sleep tonight. I am very lucky to not suffer from Insomnia. I am like a cat - I can sleep almost anywhere, anytime :)

The next few months are going to be incredibly busy for us as there is quite a bit going on. I am likely to struggle for blips but I need the practise so will continue to try. Tonight's subject is an earing, on a jewellery tree.

In other news it is still unbelievably cold here at the moment. 1 degree as I left work but felt colder with the wind chill.

I have bought new contacts which arrived today. Apparantly you can leave them in all the time for a month - going to try tomorrow but I am very skeptical.

Wish me luck - I love being glasses free!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.