Wet

Decided to walk up to my local library at Drumbrae to have a wander as it is now open without having to book in advance. It has probably been about 3yrs at least since I've been in the library & had almost given up of even thinking of going as I do struggle to concentrate when reading.

I go myself an audio book, a dip in book & a read book so that will keep me going for a while & I do need to start to try other things again & not get bogged down with TV in background & annoying social media takeover.

This pathway is not far away & the Virginia creeper is looking great even in the pouring rain.

Third time this week home with wet trousers & boots will need to find waterproof trousers & get a weekend paper for my boots!

Have a peaceful weekend & if it's still raining I may be found curled up with a book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.