id:FOR

By FOR

EH6 6QQ - futuristic Victoria Quay´s landing

I am just coming back from the short visit to near future. Really I was there (mean Leith docks) on Sunday, September 21, 2014 in the evening time. I was using one of the Edinburgh´s teleports (time machine function enabled) which you could know from a few of my photographs.

I have only one important message for you about this future date. You, people of Scotland, are clearly and cleverly decided that you would like to stay like the part of Great Britain (as England, Wales and Northern Ireland) with an authority of local independence (Scottish currency, Scottish government, Scottish parliament). That was great decision from you. Really apologise that I couldn ´t keep this information secret. Now you know everything.

Huge congratulations to all of you, clever Scots. Proud to be a part of your country (Scotland,UK).

Your Czech "spin doctor"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.