A Snapshot of Life

By ClydebankMan

21st Century Marbles

21st Century marbles.
Ever since I was a wee boy, I loved opening things to see how they worked. Have you ever wondered what the inside of an illuminated keyboard looked like? I have been using this one for a few years and the paint has been slowly wearing away on the most used keys till it came to the point I had to remember what the keys were. I finally gave up and started using an old wireless keyboard again. So I open this to see how they illuminated the keyboard and it had a wonderful plastic panel with blue leds which I used to illuminate across the underside of the membrane. I added the marble to complete my composition. It looks like a 21st Century stank cover. I used a 4x close up filter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.