Mystery Flowers

After Tess got back from Keep Fat this morning we drove over to Wells to meet my sister and brother- in - law and have a walk around the Bishop’s Palace gardens. There were still a few flowers to be seen but none of us could identify these ones. Anyone recognise them?

We enjoyed a lunch of savoury scones with goat’s cheese and apricot chutney outside a cafe in the Market Square, before heading back to do some food shopping for the weekend.

Sorry to have been largely absent from commenting the last three weeks: having been on holiday then had a busy couple of weeks since we got back I don’t seem to have found the time and have rather got out of the routine and, to be honest, I think I’ve got a bit stale  and in need of a bit of a break from the routine. Many thanks to all of you regulars who have continued to visit and comment on my blips despite my lack of reciprocation. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.