Framed

We had breakfast at the Tree House then went for a walk around the harbour looking for a blip for me. On the way back to the car, I saw this older woman framed by the arched entrance to the area where the hardware store has a storage shed for gardening supplies. I know that arch thing has a proper name but I can't remember it at the moment! A chance to get a person in a shot and I couldn't resist. I liked her socks that picked up the autumn colours in the tree. :-)   
I took another photo of her as she stopped by the new entrance to the Tree House. This is the 3rd entrance used since the beginning of the pandemic. The main one is now for pick up only, and the 2nd one is closed off to keep heat in the cafe. The second extra caught my eye because of the primary colours but I like the name of the boat too.  :-)
I finished most of the cleaning up of the garden when we got home. Rain coming this weekend, so it's good to have most of the work done. Now to think about when to plant the garlic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.