SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Cabin fever turns your fingers chocolatey.

Apologies for the poor attempt. And for uploading yesterday's picture late! Can't believe I'm falling behind, eight entries in. My justification is related to this picture - it's Passover, and Passover's been keeping me busy for the past couple of days. Haven't been out of the house or really had many photo opportunities (a few of my families but my brother hates having his picture taken, despite how photogenic he is, and I'm not sure if it's a good idea to publish family life!)...
A
nyway, the message of this picture is that I cannot wait until Passover is over and we can stop eating all of this food that we were commanded to eat in the story of the Exodus... NOT! I swear, my mum never buys chocolate spread ever, but suddenly because it's 'kosher for Pesach', we need to eat all this junk food!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.