YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

More sunshine

Lovely and warm again as I walked down to the Tittle Tattle Teashop this morning.  Lovely to see the blue skies and sunshine.  Stayed for book club even though I hadn’t got round to reading the book!  Some interesting observations on Jane Austen’s “Persuasion”.  Next month’s book is “Middle England” - one I had been intending to read, so now downloaded and hopefully I will get round to this one!  Testing out my knee I had a short walk along to the garden centre and had a word with the horses standing in the shade.  Knee not good - still giving way and painful - will try to rest it more until next week and then if no better will contact a Physio.   Nice evening out at the Ling Bob later with the “Ladies that travel” (although no travel for some time now for most of us!) - lovely Greek food - yum.   Choir gig at Steampunk in Haworth tomorrow - hopefully another good weather day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.