MaryannA

By MaryannA

The Wizzard's Journey!

Today was a miss for the blip of the day. Around twilight this evening I noticed the moon was rising and it was a full moon. While trying to get a shot of it in the twilight sky (to no avail) I noticed out the back window that I was being watched. I got so psyched, but moved so slowly. The deer (two of them) were fixated on something in my direction. Slowly I got the camera and and moved toward the window. I managed two quick shots before they took off. If it was lighter out, it may have been a good blip, but it was a no go for today. Two deer sightings so far is good. I will capture a shot eventually. These were very large and had no antlers. By the time I got back to the moon shots the camera was losing power, so chances for a night shot were dim. I got out the wizzard and sent him on a journey. This is my blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.