Cecile29

By Cecile29

Halloween

First foggy morning. Sun is out now. I am still very tired. Iam planning my next trip to Edinburgh for half term. Getting excited . I need to find day out of the city. I d better book tonight.
Week one in flat 7. The location is great. Trains are good. Lucky with the petrol shortage.
I think i might document the shortages of all sorts. The thing is, i never know whether its me. Bad timing in super market, it happened before brexit when i turned up after every one else a.d shelves were bare. so i don’t realised what is what. I still think i turn up at the wrong time. I guess i kinda do. May be people go shopping early Because they are scared of missing out? We still have plenty in comparison to some population. Shortages for xmas food. Cant be too bad a thing right? We eat too much. Have too much stuff for the kids.
Ill be going to France with bit of luck this year. So no shortages there. Ahah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.