deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Flu Jabs

We had our flu jabs this morning and was impressed at how well organised it was We were in and out within 10 minutes  - dropped some stuff off to the Charity shop on the way home.  So far no ill effects.
Was quite surprised to hear the  bunnies having this conversation
 
Mr and Mrs P have gone to have their flu jabs but haven’t taken us with them. Bossy Boots said
I think we ought to organise our own – I have a plunger he said and a needle.
Hmm said Beth that looks an awfully big needle. 
Well Bossy Boots said it has to do all of us.
Who is going to do it asked Bert anxiously
Well me of course said Bossy Boots – I have had training – I have watched it on You Tube!!
Well Bossy Boots gathered his plunger and needle told them all to get in line and I can jab you quickly
Will it hurt queried Brenda
Not at all said Bossy Boots but your arm might feel a little sore but better than getting flu (whatever that is]
So they all lined up and let Bossy Boots give then their jabs.
The last I saw was that they were back on their shelf  with no ill effects.
Well done Bossy Boots on getting them organised
 
Watched qualifying and all things considered it was a good result
 
A nice sunny warm morning but a rather overcast afternoon
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.