Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Chilli Crab Burger, Yummylicious

"You're always lucky. You get the first try of our new menu." Says the sweet cook of YummyLicious. The engine behind the marketeer. She had divulge this information when both came for my sister-in-law's wedding.

This, my dear readers, is a Chilli Crab Burger. Cooked with much love of hand-peeled and hand-picked crab meat, which weights 250gm. One of it's kind right now here in Malaysia. Delicious and tasty.

How do I describe this burger? Terrible. Terribly awesome!! I couldn't stop thinking of the taste of each strand of crab meat in the burger. The sauce is wonderful. The bun, a seaweed nori bun, healthy and tasty. The vege, compliments the crab meat, like a side salad.

I am going to have this again next week. On my weekly dose of Wednesday orders with YummyLicious. Continue to making hearthy, healthy, delicious and yummy food for people like me. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.