Charlie17

By Charlie17

I'm The King Of The Castle

I had been hoping to take a photo of a sparrow or a blackbird (two song titles already) but Bandit decided to pose for me on top of a flowerpot.
When I let out the dogs this morning, there was a scuffling sound from under the plastic cover over the bulbs. I put the dogs in to find a blackbird trapped. I let him go and he flew away but I have no idea how he got in there.
After taking out the dogs for a walk, I let the rabbits out. I was away to fill the coal bucket and almost scooped up Dylan. He had gone straight into the coal bunker.
I good day on the whole yesterday. More exercises from the physio, a lovely lunch at Strichen Lodge only to be spoiled a little by Scotland losing.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.