Another Drive By

Thank you all for the comments and stars for my pooches and stopping by.  It's very appreciated because I haven't been commenting much.  My internet is better but I'm still calling them.  I think it's the placement of the dish as we can only get satellite out here.

But this time no car stopping.  It's my wonderful daughter-in-law's birthday today and we were headed into Orlando to visit with her mother and brother who came in from up north.  We were on the dreaded I-4 interstate (she was driving) and I decided to snap this picture of the Orlando Eye and the high swings.  It was a great visit with us going to breakfast and then spending time.  We headed back home and then celebrated her birthday by going to our favorite oyster bar.  A perfect day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.