My old trunk…

Surprisingly not an emergency blip. I popped down to the Co-op and took a couple of photographs on the way so a blip was in the bag. My leg is still inflamed but I think less so and also my foot and ankle less so despite the walk down and back again and a later frantic half an hour of moving stuff. And I didn’t take any painkillers at all today. What will tomorrow bring I wonder?
One of the tour guides posted on our group asking if anyone had any ideas where he might find an old trunk. He gave the ideal measurements which fitted the one pictured above. He was looking to borrow it for a prop in a play. Hence the frantic moving of “stuff”. A lot of it was boxes for devises that are long gone or are certainly no longer used but clutter up another cupboard. I’d been meaning to have a clear out for months so today was the start. The pic is just the stuff that lived on top of it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.