Sunday

It was chilly when we left the house this morning and fairly warm well into our walk. 

We found another swing, which I could not resist.

It's Nicola's sister's surprise Wedding today. Thank heavens because I have been close to letting the cat out of the bag on a number of occasions over the last 10 months!

The groom proposed this morning. Amanda accepted and then was told the wedding is this afternoon! Nicola has sent me some photos. There are lots of girls in her family and they are all glam and photogenic so lovely pictures. (The legal bit is in 2 weeks although there will a ceremony today.) I'm looking forward to the stories. 

A beautiful day. I've planted all my bulbs and will now look at my infection control training. It'll be very dull.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.