Swinging

We went to Knoebels amusement park for its fall enthusiast event, Phoenix Phall Phunfest. It includes early and late ride time on coasters and other rides, and a meal. It was a lot of fun. It was my second time at this event and our third visit to this park this year.

This park is difficult to get photos of because it's got so many trees, so I brought my ND filters because I wanted to try something different. This photo didn't need it because the sun had set, but the two in extras use it. It was fun. I should have brought my tripod because the one Jill has from work is broken and is not too sturdy. But it worked.

We got four or five rides on Phoenix, an amazing roller coaster. We also rode the Flyers (first extra) twice. It was another wonderful visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.