Canary Wharf

Well it’s been a busy few weeks of going back to the office more regularly and London really opening up. I also managed to both spectacularly crack my laptop screen whilst watching my mobile lose any ability to function. Not being able to download from cameras at the same time as losing my phone camera means I’m very behind on blip, but thanks for all comments and dropping by, it’s much appreciated. I’m slowly catching up including with what I think are called back blips?

Today was a calmer day. After a morning of personal admin, Mr C and I went for a stroll and found ourselves looking at one of the highest tides of the year down on the Thames. The beautiful swans are back en masse, but I though this image of Canary Wharf, towering over Shadwell Basin, was rather lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.