Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Sunset

So my PCR was negative, as was Jim's, as was Carys's!!!!! Argh!!!

A phonecall to 119 and they insist she has to isolate because the negative doesn't over ride the positive. Sigh! So far I have had three text messages, three emails and a phone call tracing me but as yet only a single email about C's test. No one from T&T has been in contact to take details like they did when W tested positive.

So tomorrow I have to rearrange her MRI which is schedule for 10am but the hospital has been closed since 1pm on Saturday. Rearrange her Consultant appt which is scheduled for Tuesday and return tickets to the ROH for Dante on Thursday.

On the plus side Carys is perfectly well, however that in itself makes me question the validity of the test but there is nothing I can do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.