Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My pack ..

Scruffy little canines … especially Betty .. BettBett as she is called here is off to the groomers tomorrow.. that tidy clean sweet smelling state of affairs will last no more than 6 hours ..

I’ve got a question for you all .. do you have a blip routine ? For instance mine is as follows ..

1. Take many (or just one ) photo in the day/evening
2. Upload
3. Look through as many of the blippers I follow that I can at that time ..
4. Go to bed
5. Wake up , go downstairs and feed the dogs , cats etc
6. Go back to bed and wait for Jim to bring my coffee and breakfast, while I wait I catch up on the rest and the ‘recents ‘ ..
7. If I see a cat blip I immediately like it …

The end .

( not the end of time , I meant the end of my write up today. ) … ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.