feet well travelled

By feettravelled

sisters

when im home, i always wake up in time to go down stairs and kiss dad goodbye before he heads to work. i like doing that
today, before i said bye to dad id already been on a morning jog....whooop!

i also love the power shower at home....its good'un

after my powerful shower, i got my head down and did a bit of work.
its such a chilly day here so going outside wasnt a good option!
then on tuesdays mum n dad have a lunch date...which i crashed today!!!hahahaha

later this afternoon i popped over to our friends house and made silly faces, watched her ride her horse and generally caught up.
Iv said before,....theses little girls are the best! so cute and exciting and loverly! for all intents and purposes...my sisters! :)
plus...we can make crazy fun faces...but hers is wayyy better than mine!

tonight, is alison and dad night as mum works a tuesday evening.
after a few hours of doing stuff we both needed to do, dad come up stairs and lay on my bed and we just talked. i shared, he shared. he gave me wisdom and got excited about my life plans. i told him my fears and he prayed for me. i love my dad.

it was a special time.

niiiight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.