Mangren

By Mangren

Green shield

Irst day back at work after having a lovely 10 days away from it.  A lot to catch up on with 175 emails to sift through and 41 junk mails.  Then half way through the MD wanted some urgent applications made and files making up, so it was lunchtime before I finished the emails. Right everything prioritised to start in the afternoon.  Did quite a lot, been a productive day.  Also filled my claim for lost lense.  So home I come and what to blip. Well tonight's blip was most unexpected, whilst making a coffee I notice the sun shining through the grass on the alpine garden, extra photo, so I thought that's nice and would make a lovely blip. So out I ho with the standard 14-140mm lense.  Moving around having taken the extra photo I notice the light shining on another plant, so I look closer and there it is my main blip. Thank you greenshield beetle, I've not seen one in the garden for ages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.