My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Nuts!

Today I saw a Squirrel in the garden, so I popped out to put Monkey Nuts out for him, but look who flew down to take his share.
What a beautiful looking Magpie, look at the beautiful colours in the feathers.
A busy day of running around in the car not on foot, I couldn't do that.
1st I drove to the Garage with my daughter who had her car to go for MOT, the Garage is out in the sticks, I drove my daughter home, then off to collect Joan & her friend Eileen to drive them to get their Covid Booster Jab.
I waited for them, then I took them back home.
I got home just as the phone rang to say my daughter's car had passed it's MOT & was ready for collection, off we went to collect the car.
My daughter drove off in her car to go to work & I drove off to Pevensey Castle for a walk with Smoochi, then home & that's when I saw the Squirrel.
Time to stop & breathe, rest for the afternoon until dinner.
Pain easier today, thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.