stuartjross

By stuartjross

Puzzle

Pertaining to the funny bone apparently. Mrs SJR can do these puzzles really quickly yet doesn't look at the number ones I find so compelling.
I had a client site meeting first thing where I had to cart my laptop with a big external monitor set up to accommodate easy discussion. Packed up from there by 9.30 I continued to another local site where I took some measurements in connection with a proposed house. Desk by lunch time , and when I sat down to catch up on email I think my eyes closed. Caley needed out in the early hours last night and wrecked everyone's sleep.
I had a huge black coffee to wake up and we went to see the Bond film in Fort William. Odd seeing our Ardverikie haunts edited into a Norwegian setting part of the movie. Unhealthy fish suppers on way home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.